Abstract / Paper Submission



The poster/paper review process is finished and all authors have been informed about acceptance/rejection of their contributions to RehabWeek. The four conferences have accepted a total of 569 poster presentations. We would like to thank all authors for their efforts in helping to make RehabWeek a great and very interactive event! We also want to thank all the numerous reviewers for their time and expertise!

IMPORTANT: Remember that poster authors must be registered by the early bird deadline (May 15th)! Also, please note that each conference has their own rules and procedures for revisions and resubmissions. Please make sure you are informed about what is expected from you and by what timeline by checking the individual conferences’ websites or by closely following the instructions you received by email.
Aside from the individual conferences’ awards, the best submissions from each conference will be selected to compete for the overall RehabWeek poster awards. These awards are given to the best poster presentations out of all the four RehabWeek conferences. The poster awards are sponsored by:

1st Prize: 500 £;  

2nd Prize: 300 £;  tecnalia_logo.png

3rd Prize: 200 £;  Motek-Logo-A4-RGB.png

We are looking forward to seeing you in London in July!


The British Society of Rehabilitation Medicine was delighted with the number of submissions for RehabWeek and wishes to thank all those on the adjudicating panel who each had 50 or more abstracts to assess, (even after a division of labour!).  The willingness of the panel to give freely of their time and expertise (in addition to their ‘day-jobs’),  is very much appreciated by the BSRM and will contribute to the success of RehabWeek 2017.  We wish to acknowledge our gratitude to all those involved. 

INRS Thank you!

The INRS organization committee would like to express our thanks to the below abstract reviewers. We truly appreciate their expertise and their time and efforts in helping to make the INRS a great conference!

Marc Bolliger
Jaap Burke
Karen Chua
Gery Colombo
Roberto Colombo
Jamie E. Duarte
Sean Dukelow
Christopher Easthope Schmidt
Alberto Esquenazi
Johannes Gijsbers
Joachim Hemsdörfer
Michèle Hubli
Dale Hull
Andrew Jackson
Arun Jayaraman
Verena Klamroth-Marganska
Jan Kool
Rob Labruyère
Ilse Lamers
Lars Luenenburger
Francesca Lunardini
Serena Maggioni
Andreas Mayr 
Clemens Müller
Selma Papegaaij
Carolyn Patten
Gerdienke Prange
Tamsin Reed
David Reinkensmeyer
Helen Rodgers
Philipp Rowe
Thomas Schauer
Martina R. Spiess
Frans Steenbrink
Arno Stienen
Huub van Hedel
Seng Kwee Wee
Nicole Wenderoth
Markus Wirz

Keep Me Updated